• Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
Welcome to Hamlin Morton Walker Fire District

Congratulations to the newest members of the Fire Commission, Greg Speer and Dave Walker. 

Thank you to Glen Unterborn and Michael Marchetti for your years of service.

Click on the menu above for articles on our guidelines on:

  • Lakeshore Flooding Calls
  • the answer to the question "If I pay Fire Taxes, why should I buy a raffle ticket?"
  • and the histories of our member departments.

HMW Commissioner meeting minutes are the the "FILES" section.


Media requests are handled by John Deserto, Public Information Officer 

phone: (585) 339-8565 

email: pio@hmwfiredist.com


Membership Application

Please printout, complete and return it to any of the three HMW District firehouses.
Facebook timeline
Twitter timeline

© 2022 Hamlin Morton Walker Fire District